School Holidays

 
 

2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

Teachers Return:  Thursday 15 August (In-Service Day)

Pupils Return: Monday 19 August 

September week-end: Friday 27 and Monday 30 September (inclusive)

In-service Day: Friday 11 October

Half Term: Monday 14 to Friday 18 October (inclusive)

Ends: Friday 20 December

Christmas/New Year Break: Monday 23 December to Friday 3 January (inclusive)

Spring Term 2020

Teachers and Pupils Return: Monday 6 January

Half term: Monday 10 and Tuesday 11 February

In-service Day: Wednesday 12 February

Ends: Friday 3 April

Spring Break: Monday 6 April to Friday 17 April (inclusive) 

Summer Term 2020

Pupils Return: Monday 20 April

May Day: Monday 4 May

In-service Day: Thursday 21 May

Half Term: Friday 22 and Monday 25 May (inclusive)

Ends: Friday 26 June

Summer Recess starts: Monday 29 June